

CHINA ZHESHANG BANK CO., LTD.

浙商銀行股份有限公司

(A joint-stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2016)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members⁽¹⁾ of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Zheshang Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LU Jianqiang

Ms. MA Hong

Mr. CHEN Haiqiang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HOU Xingchuan

Mr. REN Zhixiang

Mr. HU Tiangao

Mr. YING Yuxiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHOU Zhifang

Mr. WANG Guocai

Mr. WANG Wei

Mr. XU Yongbin

Mr. FU Tingmei

Note:

(1) among the members of the seventh session of the Board, the positions of Mr. NI Defeng, Ms. JIN Guorui, Mr. WU Zhijun, Mr. LOU Weizhong and Mr. SHI Hao as Directors will be effective from the ratification of their eligibilities by the National Financial Regulatory Administration.

There are six special committees under the Board. The table below provides membership information of these special committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Strategic and Sustainable Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk and Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee	Inclusive Finance Development Committee
Mr. LU Jianqiang	С					
Ms. MA Hong	M					
Mr. CHEN Haiqiang	M					
Mr. HOU Xingchuan	M					M
Mr. REN Zhixiang	M					M
Mr. HU Tiangao		M				
Mr. YING Yuxiang	M					M
Mr. ZHOU Zhifang			С	M	M	
Mr. WANG Guocai			M		С	
Mr. WANG Wei		M		С		
Mr. XU Yongbin		С	M	M		
Mr. FU Tingmei	M				M	С

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hangzhou, the PRC August 18, 2024